Here you get information about a training plan you are enrolled in. Among other things, you can see how many workouts and how much of the total distance you have already completed.
Entries marked with a check mark mean that you have already swum them. If you click on them, you can see your results in detail. If you click on a workout you haven’t done yet, you will get a preview of it.
You can also unroll from the plan. But be careful: All your progress will be lost then (but you can still reassign swim logs manually).